Some Random Crap

About…

Posted on: July 16, 2010

Ok, This Blog is here for me to kill time, you to laugh at my random stories, and quite possibly is a pointless waste of time. DON’T JUDGE ME!!! Feel free to follow me on Twitter for updates on new posts, an e-mail me questions about almost anything. I’ll sometimes answer e-mails. Like my Page on Facebook if you want to get updates but either don’t have a Twitter or are too lazy to make one XD. Oh, and don’t forget to comment! I will take suggestions about what to Blog about, or may just share stories. Just mail me suggestions at dino_slayer2@hotmail.com. First post coming up in 1 week tops. Probably for my friends benefits…

~I’ll advertise your Channels on YouTube (but only if they’re appropriate)

~Follow me on Twitter for updates.

~ Like my Facebook page to get updates.

**NO SPAM PLEASE**

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blog Stats

  • 368 hits

Tweets from me :)

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

